Board of visitors 2018 Election

Congratulations to the incoming boarD!

President - Karl Gussow

Vice President / Treasurer - Carrie Markels

Secretary / Archivist - Jay Kulpa

Communications Chair - Christian Pederson

Scholarship Chair - Scott Smith

New Alumni Chair - Eric Perzanowski

Thanks to all of the alumni who volunteered to be on this year's election ballot, and to all of the ACRN Alumni from the last four decades who cast votes.

Remember, you don't have to be on the board to be involved with the Society and with ACRN. Feel free to reach out any time!

If you have any questions or feedback, contact